DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BILASPUR (H.P)

ENTRANCE TEST 24th MARCH 2024

RESULT

Sr. No.	Class	Name of Students	Father's/ Mother's Name	Result
1	UKG	Saisha Chauhan	Anant Ram	Qualified
2	1 st	Ruhaan Thakur	Vivek Thakur	Qualified
3	1 st	Amaya	Jagdish Kumar	Qualified
4	2^{nd}	Advay Mittal	Himanshu kumar Mittal	Qualified
5	2^{nd}	Sreeja Kaushal	Jagdish Kumar	Result Awaited
6	3 rd	Ojas Kalsu	Vinod Kumar	Qualified
7	3 rd	Sharnya Sharma	Anurag Sharma	Qualified
8	3 rd	Prisha Prashar	Rajesh Prashar	Qualified
9	3 rd	Hardik Choudhary	Ravinder Choudhary	Qualified
10	4 th	Jiten Singh	Mukesh Singh	Qualified
11	4 th	Ojas Bansal	Sunil Kumar	Qualified
12	4 th	Sanvi Thakur	Kailash Thakur	Qualified
13	4 th	Alisha	Ashok Kumar	Qualified
14	4 th	Mridul Thakur	Satish Kumar Thakur	Qualified
15	5 th	Abhinav Dhiman	Parveen kumar	Qualified
16	5 th	Daivik Joshi	Vijay Kumar Joshi	Qualified
17	5 th	Hargun Cheema	Jaspreet Singh	Qualified
18	5 th	Arshveer Singh	Karan Singh Guleria	Qualified
19	6 th	Arghya Pandit	Aurag Sharma	Qualified
20	6 th	Mohammad Aadil	Amin Mohammed	Qualified
21	6 th	Aradhya Sharma	Jeevan lal	Qualified
22	6 th	Ayaan Dubey	Sheetal Kumar	Qualified
23	6 th	Rishiraj Sarkar	Suyjoy Sarkar	Qualified
24	6 th	Divyansh Joshi	Vijay Kumar Joshi	Qualified
25	6 th	Rahat Thakur	Aneesh Kumar	Qualified
26	6 th	Ojashvi Chaurahi	Manish Thakur	Qualified
27	6 th	Harishabh	Anil Sharma	Qualified
28	6 th	Maanik Chauhan	Yashwant	Qualified
29	7 th	Sanvi sharma	Sanjeev kumar	Qualified
30	7 th	Haren sehgal	Ajay sehgal	Qualified
31	7 th	Saksham Bansal	Sunil Kumar	Qualified

32	7 th	Rishit Thakur	Kailash Thakur	Qualified
33	7 th	Dhairya Veer Singh	Suresh Kumar	Qualified
34	7 th	Raj Nandani Thakur	Sunil Kumar	Qualified
35	7 th	Pranya Sharma	Pravesh Sharma	Qualified
36	7 th	Aryan	Prveen Kumar	Qualified
37	8 th	Niyati Sharma	Chandan	Qualified
38	8 th	Devansh Bisht	Baldev Bisht	Qualified
39	8 th	Suramya Mittal	Himanshu Kumar Mittal	Qualified
40	8 th	Shlok Mishra	Amit Mishra	Qualified
41	9 th	Krishita Dhiman	Parveen Kumar	Qualified
42	9 th	Aisha	Amin Mohammed	Qualified
43	9 th	Aaditya Subey	Sheetal Kumar	Qualified
44	9 th	Shifa	Shaheen	Qualified
45	9 th	Abhay Thakur	Suresh Kumar	Qualified
46	9 th	Anirudh	Rajeev Kumar	Qualified
47	10 th	Atharav Chauhan	Anant Ram	Qualified
48	11 th	Srishti Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	Qualified
49	11 th	Amulya (Art)	Sanjay Sharma	Qualified
50	11 th	Kshitij Verma	Kuldeep Singh	Qualified
50	11 12 th	Shruti Thakur	Suresh Kumar	Result Awaited

X 101 Principal Sign. PRINCIPAL D A V Public Schoor Billispur (H P.)